Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in North Miami Beach, FL

4.82/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Jim Francois always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jim Francois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn Z. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Was able to see doctor right away. Staff courteous and professional. Dr. Francois took time to explain what was happening in detail and answer my questions. My first time seeing a podiatrist and will recommend Dr. Francois without hesitation.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent communication
Vernel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
100% from entering to leaving how courteous and professional were employees to each patient .
Shaul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Professional and courteous
Lillie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent. No concerns
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. François was very thorough and efficient. His office is clean and I would not hesitate to recommend his practice to others. His office is centrally located for easy access.
Alvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Outstanding professional at his field... down to earth individuals that make your appointment relaxing and enjoyable... Thank you!!
Gabrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I’m very satisfied, I will recommend my family, and my friend. He really knows what he’s doing.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Great
Elsie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Satisfactory.
Frantz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent.
Latricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great
Emilie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Fantastic
Patricia A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I truly appreciate Dr. Francois’ time and patience with me. He takes time and care to understand and address my concerns. He thoroughly explains things to me in terms I can easily follow. I’d readily recommend Dr. Francois to others.
Precious W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
The staff is very friendly and I was seen quickly. Dr.Francios was really kind and put my cast on in no time. Would definitely recommend anyone in need of a foot doctor to visit him!
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
My first time was interesting.
Tyous T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
He was Really Good!
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very good as usual.