Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in North Miami Beach, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. Jim Francois always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jim Francois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josefita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very caring.Doctor.Very professional very respectful. I will recommend to my freinds.
Renaldo K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Appointment was accurate
Rogers D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Explanatory the procedure with pictures. Felt confident under his care
Laurent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent
Calvin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It was a great experience u took your time with your patient.You were very caring.I would highly recommend you
Delta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very good
Nadyne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Positive
Lynette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
My visit was wonderful!
Carolyn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I feel confident that the process is going to turn out the way it's supposed to he's a good orthopedic doctor and an excellent surgeon
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Listened to me.
Azie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great!
Michelle P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional and genuinely cares.
Renaldo K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very Professional and Great Staff
Shataria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very well respected and also explained every step of how to handle the situation.
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had a tíbia surgery performed with Dr. Francois. He toke care of me very well.
Myriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
My experience at my office visit was excellent. Dr. Francois is very professional and knowledgeable.
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good approach Job was well done with care
Maxim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
GreAt doctor
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a pleasure to interact with the staff and Dr. François. They are always friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr. François goes the extra mile to let you know what other supplies etc. would be of assistance to you and explains things so you understand the first time around.
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Pleasant from making appointment and even when I arrived at office. The young ladies in the front was very pleasant and nice! And Dr Francois was excellent also. The office visit was a pleasure!