Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in North Miami Beach, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Jim Francois always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jim Francois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leencey P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Francois is very professional and knowledgeable. I was happy with my visit and plan on referring my colleagues and friends to him.
Irving G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very gentle ; informative; nice staff; wait time was excessive
Courtney S.
Submitted 02/11/19
He was very knowledgeable, friendly. I was very comfortable with the visit
Jamir G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Francois always takes time to explain to his patients what's happening with their health and he also listens very well. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Excellent doctor and wonderful office staff.
Cafronia T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very pleasant,would recommend. All my visits have been pleasant.
Altagrace S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent Doctor I just had Surgery with Dr Jim Francois was ' Very Succesful" ALL THE MEMBER OF MY FAMILY APPRECIATE; SS WELL⭐
Larry P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very Good
Nozile I.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent fast service highly recommended Thank you Dr. Jim
Steve H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Top Podiatric specialist.
Murvelyne J.
Submitted 10/07/18
I had a great experience. All my questions were answered and everyone was courteous, professional, friendly.
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Francois is very patient and personable. He takes his time to explain and educate and I appreciate that because most Dr's rush you to get you out of the way.