Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in North Miami Beach, FL

52 total reviews

Dr. Jim Francois always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jim Francois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shataria C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very well respected and also explained every step of how to handle the situation.
Carlos D.
Submitted 06/24/22
I had a tíbia surgery performed with Dr. Francois. He toke care of me very well.
Myriam R.
Submitted 06/24/22
My experience at my office visit was excellent. Dr. Francois is very professional and knowledgeable.
Louis L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Good approach Job was well done with care
Maxim N.
Submitted 06/09/22
GreAt doctor
Dianne P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a pleasure to interact with the staff and Dr. François. They are always friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr. François goes the extra mile to let you know what other supplies etc. would be of assistance to you and explains things so you understand the first time around.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Pleasant from making appointment and even when I arrived at office. The young ladies in the front was very pleasant and nice! And Dr Francois was excellent also. The office visit was a pleasure!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 04/22/22
He's a very very good podiatrist I would gladly recommend my family and friends
Azie H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience!
Janet H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I enjoy each and every visit he's a great doctor great staff clean offices good atmosphere I have already recommended people to him I can't see if they went or did they even call I did my part.
Ethel S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Review №2 Dr Francois is very professional in his demeanor and takes the time to listen and to explain my problem and expected outcome. The staff is also courteous and friendly. My visits were positive and the treatments were effective! Thank you
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Jim Francois was very knowledgeable about my foot condition and any question I had they were answered. The staff was was very nice and made sure I was in and out with any problems. The already set up my follow up for my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Jim Francois.
Minnette W.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was Excellent Service. Dr Jim saved me from a unhealthy decision concerning my feet That saved my life Thanks Dr. Jim Francois
Jeri R.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr Francios has treated me with the utmost kindness patience and professionalism. His gentleness is astonishing especially when I’ve been in so much pain
Helen T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional, Dr. Francois CARE ABOUT THE WELL BEING OF HIS PATIENTS. HE LISTENS AND GIVES GREAT ADVICE CONCERNING UR HEALTH
Ivan A.
Submitted 01/13/22
A very good doctor.
Louise D.
Submitted 01/07/22
I accompanied my mom to her appointment today with Dr. Francois. He has excellent bedside manners, and treated my mom with the upmost respect. He is very knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all our questions. The receptionist was also very kind and friendly.
Lilliana S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. François is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, caring and professional! He takes time with his patients and goes over everything pertaining to your medical situation!! I highly recommend him!
Lynette W.
Submitted 12/10/21
WONDERFUL!
Dianne P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Francois' office. Always professional, knowledgeable and gives good everyday advice to keep you on the right path for health care.