Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in North Miami Beach, FL

37 total reviews

Dr. Jim Francois always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jim Francois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan A.
Submitted 01/13/22
A very good doctor.
Louise D.
Submitted 01/07/22
I accompanied my mom to her appointment today with Dr. Francois. He has excellent bedside manners, and treated my mom with the upmost respect. He is very knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all our questions. The receptionist was also very kind and friendly.
Lilliana S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. François is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, caring and professional! He takes time with his patients and goes over everything pertaining to your medical situation!! I highly recommend him!
Lynette W.
Submitted 12/10/21
WONDERFUL!
Dianne P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Francois' office. Always professional, knowledgeable and gives good everyday advice to keep you on the right path for health care.
Ronald G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very informative, and friendly
Samantha P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very informative
Celina D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Francois was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Lisa Lane W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The service was professional, knowledgeable, and quick! Thank you!
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Doc is personable and genuine. A bit of a wait but very informative.
Karim K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Best service they are ever have with a podiatrist.
Karim M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Best Dr Ever have. He had a patient, he explained step by step my issue. Thanks Dr
Tonya C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great experience. Dr. Francois is very thorough, takes time to explain and he listens.
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great experience
Sebastien S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Genuine care. Extensive attention to details. Thorough examination. Complete transparency with the condition treated. Excellent professionalism.
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Was very professional and fast
Lucrece C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My foot nails use to be black now is the normal color of nails
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/15/19
The crews that work with the Dr Francois have a good customer service and the Dr Francois take good care of his patients
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/13/19
None at this time
Adrienne G.
Submitted 09/12/19
My visit was amazing service excellent. Dr Francois is very nice. The staff is wonderful good job keep it like that.