Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in North Miami Beach, FL

31 total reviews

Dr. Jim Francois always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jim Francois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very informative
Celina D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Francois was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Lisa Lane W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The service was professional, knowledgeable, and quick! Thank you!
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Doc is personable and genuine. A bit of a wait but very informative.
Karim K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Best service they are ever have with a podiatrist.
Karim M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Best Dr Ever have. He had a patient, he explained step by step my issue. Thanks Dr
Tonya C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great experience. Dr. Francois is very thorough, takes time to explain and he listens.
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great experience
Sebastien S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Genuine care. Extensive attention to details. Thorough examination. Complete transparency with the condition treated. Excellent professionalism.
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Was very professional and fast
Lucrece C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My foot nails use to be black now is the normal color of nails
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/15/19
The crews that work with the Dr Francois have a good customer service and the Dr Francois take good care of his patients
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/13/19
None at this time
Adrienne G.
Submitted 09/12/19
My visit was amazing service excellent. Dr Francois is very nice. The staff is wonderful good job keep it like that.
Aaliyah A.
Submitted 09/09/19
He is great, and honest. Love him
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Completely satisfied !
Mariejose R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful satisfied with the new visit thanks
Ella P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Francois, is excellent, very knowledgeable,kind,understanding, informed. knowed the fields of Foot & Ankle well. The Best Foot & Ankle, that's has ever service my husband and I. My husband is diabetic.
Esperanza C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I took my mother to see Dr.Francois and he was attentive to her needs. Very professional and Sympathetic. Mother was so impressed with how gentle and patient he was towards her. The office staff were very friendly and made the visit so enjoyable. Wonderful experience and courteous all around. We couldn’t be more pleased!!!!!
Marie D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Francois is very professional, he treats all patients with kindness , humanity, respect, and compassion.