Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5
Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Jim Francois, D.P.M., P.T, PA

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in North Miami Beach, FL

19 total reviews

Dr. Jim Francois always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jim Francois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/13/19
None at this time
Adrienne G.
Submitted 09/12/19
My visit was amazing service excellent. Dr Francois is very nice. The staff is wonderful good job keep it like that.
Aaliyah A.
Submitted 09/09/19
He is great, and honest. Love him
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Completely satisfied !
Mariejose R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful satisfied with the new visit thanks
Ella P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Francois, is excellent, very knowledgeable,kind,understanding, informed. knowed the fields of Foot & Ankle well. The Best Foot & Ankle, that's has ever service my husband and I. My husband is diabetic.
Esperanza C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I took my mother to see Dr.Francois and he was attentive to her needs. Very professional and Sympathetic. Mother was so impressed with how gentle and patient he was towards her. The office staff were very friendly and made the visit so enjoyable. Wonderful experience and courteous all around. We couldn’t be more pleased!!!!!
Marie D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Francois is very professional, he treats all patients with kindness , humanity, respect, and compassion.
Leencey P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Francois is very professional and knowledgeable. I was happy with my visit and plan on referring my colleagues and friends to him.
Irving G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very gentle ; informative; nice staff; wait time was excessive
Courtney S.
Submitted 02/11/19
He was very knowledgeable, friendly. I was very comfortable with the visit
Jamir G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Francois always takes time to explain to his patients what's happening with their health and he also listens very well. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Excellent doctor and wonderful office staff.
Cafronia T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very pleasant,would recommend. All my visits have been pleasant.
Altagrace S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent Doctor I just had Surgery with Dr Jim Francois was ' Very Succesful" ALL THE MEMBER OF MY FAMILY APPRECIATE; SS WELL⭐
Larry P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very Good
Nozile I.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent fast service highly recommended Thank you Dr. Jim
Steve H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Top Podiatric specialist.
Murvelyne J.
Submitted 10/07/18
I had a great experience. All my questions were answered and everyone was courteous, professional, friendly.
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Francois is very patient and personable. He takes his time to explain and educate and I appreciate that because most Dr's rush you to get you out of the way.